• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Bärenreiter


    Bach: 6 Cello Suites, BWV 1007-1012

    Scholarly-Critical Performing Edition

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
    • Editors: Bettina Schwemer, Douglas Woodfull-Harris
    • Instrumentation: Cello
    • ISMN: 9790006566341
    • Size: 9.6 x 12.3 inches
    • Pages: 370
    • Urtext / Critical Edition


    This edition is in a slipcase with 7 volumes. Part I is the musical text in modern engraving. The second part is a text booklet on an array of topics. Finally Part III includes a fantastic facsimile of five sources presented in a large performance format. Truly a delight!