• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Ut Orpheus Edizioni


    Bach: 6 Cello Suites, BWV 1007-1012 (arr. for flute)

    Expected to ship in about a week.
    • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
    • Transcriber: Claudio Ferrarini
    • Instrumentation (this edition): Flute
    • Originally for: Cello
    • ISMN: 9790215322707
    • Size: 9.1 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 60