Bach: 3 Movements from Cello Suites (arr. for bassoon)

Item is backordered and shipping time is unknown right now.
  • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Arranger: Martin Gatt
  • Instrumentation: Bassoon
  • ISBN: 9781854721228
  • Size: 9.1 x 11.9 inches


A selection of 3 movements from J.S. Bach's six suites for solo cello, arranged for unaccompanied bassoon. Martin Gatt's straightforward arrangements, which include some suggestions for dynamics and phrasing will provide useful recital and study repertoir e for students.

  • Gigue from Suite No. 1
  • Bourrée from Suite No. 3
  • Menuett II from Suite No. 2