• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Edition Peters


    Mozart: Selected Songs and Arias for Voice and Piano

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
    • Editor: Hans Joachim Moser
    • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano, High Voice
    • Originally for: Piano, Voice, High Voice, SATB Choir, Soprano, Orchestra, Bass, Tenor, Strings, Opera, Tenor I, Tenor II
    • Work Language: German
    • ISMN: 9790014031275
    • Size: 7.5 x 10.6 inches