Aurea Capra Editions


Bach: 4 Arias from the Passions (arr. for 2 flutes & piano)

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
  • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Arrangers: Elisabeth Parry, John Alley
  • Format: Set of Parts
  • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano, Flute I, Flute II
  • Originally for: SATB Choir, Orchestra, Double Choir (SATB + SATB)
  • ISMN: 9790900242518
  • Size: 8.9 x 12.0 inches


Four of the most glorious of Bach's Passion Arias: Erbarme dich and Ich will dir mein Herze schenken from the St Matthew Passion, and Ich folge and Es ist vollbracht from the St John Passion. Beautifully arranged for two flutes and piano.