Rorem: After Reading Shakespeare

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
  • Composer: Ned Rorem
  • Instrumentation: Cello
  • Work: Afer Reading Shakespeare
  • ISMN: 9790051371105
  • Size: 8.5 x 11 inches
  • Pages: 20


After Reading Shakespeare is a suite in 9 movements: Lear, Katharine, Titania and Oberon, Caliban, Portia, Why Hear'st Thou Music Sadly?, Our Minutes Hasten to Their End, Remembrance of Things Past, and Iago and Othello.