• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Schott


    Penderecki: Viola Concerto

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Krzysztof Penderecki
    • Instrumentation: Viola, Orchestra
    • Work: Viola Concerto (1983)
    • ISMN: 9790001078566
    • Size: 9.1 x 11.9 inches
    • Pages: 68


    This concerto can also be played on cello or clarinet. As such, the edition includes one part for viola (or cello) and one part for clarinet in A.