• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Schott


    Penderecki: Cello Suite

    Expected to ship in 1-2 weeks.
    • Composer: Krzysztof Penderecki
    • Instrumentation: Cello
    • Work: Cello Suite (1994)
    • ISMN: 9790001179737
    • Size: 9 x 12.0 inches
    • Pages: 26


    This edition replaces and completes the edition CB 158 of the Divertimento per cello solo. The movements have been arranged in a new order. To four of the movements Boris Pergamenshikov has added fingerings and bowings.