• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • G. Henle Verlag


    Haydn: Violin Concerto in G Major, Hob. VIIa:4

    Expected to ship in 1-2 weeks.
    • Composer: Joseph Haydn
    • Editors: Heinz Lohmann, Günter Thomas
    • Fingering: Kurt Guntner
    • Cadenzas: Franz Beyer
    • Format: Solo Part with Piano Reduction
    • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano Reduction, Violin
    • Originally for: Violin, Orchestra
    • Work: Violin Concerto in G Major, Hob. VIIa:4
    • ISMN: 9790201804484
    • Size: 9.3 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 42
    • Urtext / Critical Edition


    This edition contains both marked and unmarked string parts.