• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Bärenreiter


    Haydn: Symphony No. 6 in D Major, Hob. I:6

    "Le Matin"

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.


    The layout of the "Symphonies named after the times of day" score more closely approximates Haydn's own practices than in any previous edition. Haydn's distinction between cello, bassoon and violone has been retained throughout. Despite many printed editions, recordings and a widespread opinion to the contrary, Haydn did not intend a harpsichord to take part in the performance of these works.