• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Bärenreiter


    Pachelbel: Selected Organ Works - Volume 8

    Magnificat Fugues, Part II

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Johann Pachelbel
    • Instrumentation (this edition): Organ
    • Originally for: Organ
    • ISMN: 9790006479627
    • Size: 12.0 x 9.4 inches
    • Pages: 64


    • Magnificat Fugues quinti toni, P 314-325
    • Magnificat Sexti Toni in F Major
    • Magnificat Septimi Toni in C Minor
    • Magnificat Octavi Toni in G Major