• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Bärenreiter


    Pachelbel: Selected Organ Works - Volume 10

    Hexachordum Apollinis, Arietta and 2 Cianona

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Johann Pachelbel
    • Instrumentation: Organ
    • ISMN: 9790006426393
    • Size: 12.0 x 9.4 inches
    • Pages: 53


    Hexachordum Apollinis 1699, which may be roughly translated as "The six strings of Apollo", signifies a musical work of six pieces or six keys, both of which are to be found in this publication of the work of the great organist of St. Sebaldus in the last year of the 17th century.


    • Hexachordum Apollinis, P 193–8, T 211–6
    • Arietta and 9 Variations in F Major, P 29, T 220
    • Chaconne in C Major (25 variations), P 38, T 201
    • Ciacona in D Major