Accolay: Violin Concerto No. 1 in A Minor, Op. 12

Format Descriptions
In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Jean-Baptiste Accolay
    • Editor: Kurt Sassmannshaus
    • Format: Solo Part with Piano Reduction
    • Instrumentation: Violin, Orchestra
    • ISMN: 979-000653997-0
    • Size: 9.1 x 11.8 inches
    • Pages: 23

    Jean Baptiste Accolay's Concerto in A Minor is a standard work for violin classes. Its fascination lies in its expressiveness which is created by the simplest technical means.