• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Edition Kunzelmann


    Argentinean Tangos for String Quartet - Book 1 (Nos. 1-3)

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composers: Mariano Mores, Enrique Francini
    • Arranger: Werner Thomas-Mifune
    • Format: Score & Set of Parts
    • Instrumentation (this edition): String Quartet (Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello)
    • Originally for: Piano, Strings, Bandoneon
    • ISMN: 9790206205781
    • Size: 9.1 x 11.9 inches
    • Pages: 19