• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Gems Music Publications


    Alkan: Sonata de concert in E Major, Op. 47 (transc. for viola & piano)

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Charles-Valentin Alkan
    • Editor: Kenneth Martinson
    • Transcriber: Casimir Ney
    • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano, Viola
    • Originally for: Cello, Piano
    • Work: Sonata de concert in E Major, Op. 47
    • ISMN: 9790300900650
    • Size: 8.7 x 11.0 inches
    • Urtext / Critical Edition