• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Peermusic Classical


    Ives: String Quartet No. 1

    "A Revival Service"

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Charles Ives
    • Editor: John Kirkpatrick
    • Instrumentation: String Quartet (Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello)
    • Work: String Quartet No. 1
    • ISBN: 9781540081964
    • Size: 9.0 x 12.0 inches
    • Pages: 48