• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Theodore Presser


    Ives: 19 Songs

    Expected to ship in 1-2 weeks.
    • Composer: Charles Ives
    • Instrumentation: Piano, Voice
    • Work Language: English
    • ISBN: 9781491100790
    • Size: 9.1 x 11.9 inches



    Anon: General William Booth Enters Into Heaven Stevenson: Requiem Byron: A Farewell to Land Ives: Cradle Song Arisoto: La Fede Landor: Aeschylus and Sophocles Anon: The Innate Moore: Canon Anon: Tom Sails Away Anon: Sluggin a Vampire Anon: On the Antipodes Anon: An Election Meredith: from "Night of Frost in May" Browning: from "Paracelsus" Trad: A Christmas Carol Anon: Majority Anon: Resolution Almers: In Summer Fields Anon: Two Little Flowers


    • Aeschylus and Sophocles
    • Requiem
    • A Farewell to Land
    • Cradle Song
    • La Fède
    • General William Boothe Enters into Heaven
    • The Innate
    • Canon
    • Tom Sails Away
    • Slugging a Vampire
    • Two Little Flowers
    • An Election
    • From "Night in Frost of May"
    • From "Paracelsus"
    • A Christmas Carol
    • Majority
    • Resolution
    • On the Antipodes
    • In Summer Fields