• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Theodore Presser


    Contemporary American Art Songs

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.


    • Persichetti: Thou Child So Wise, Op. 75, No. 1
    • Rorem: Spring and Fall (1946)
    • Bacon: Stars from "Quiet Airs"
    • Persichetti: Out of the Morning, Op. 77, No. 1
    • Diamond: Brigid's Song
    • Duke: When Slim Sophia Mounts Her Horse
    • Rochberg: Ballad from "Tableau"
    • Persichetti: Unquiet Heart, Op. 74, No. 1
    • Rochberg: I Am Baffled by This Wall
    • Weisgall: I Looked Back Suddenly
    • Calabro: It Is Forbidden
    • Bacon: The Lamb from "Quiet Airs"
    • Rochberg: Night Piece from "Tableau"
    • Ives: The Light That Is Felt
    • Watts: The Poet Sings
    • Rorem: The Lordly Hudson (1947)
    • Howe: Great Land of Mine
    • Calabro: Each a Rose
    • Kagen: How Pleasant It Is to Have Money