• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Boosey & Hawkes


    Bach-Davies: Two Preludes and Fugues - arranged for Instrumental Ensemble

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
    • Arranger: Peter Maxwell Davies
    • Format: Full Score
    • Instrumentation (this edition): Cello, Flute, Viola, Harpsichord, Clarinet in A, Marimba
    • Originally for: Piano
    • ISMN: 9790060038006
    • Size: 9.3 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 36