• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns



    Bach: 18 Little Preludes

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
    • Instrumentation: Piano, Lute
    • ISBN: 9781854722256
    • Size: 9.1 x 11.9 inches


    These preludes are grouped in 3 sets of 6 each. The first group comes from the Wilhelm Friedemann Bach Notebook, compiled by J.S. Bach for his eldest son. The second group, which has been preserved in copies made by his pupils, was probably composed by Johann Sebastian. The third group comes from the collection of Johann Peter Kellner, of which only Nos 5 & 6 were undoubtedly written by Johann Sebastian.