• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Edition Kunzelmann


    Albinoni: Trio Sonatas, Op. 1, Nos. 4-6

    Expected to ship in about a week.
    • Composer: Tomaso Albinoni
    • Format: Score & Set of Parts
    • Instrumentation: Basso continuo, Violin I, Violin II
    • Size: 9.1 x 11.9 inches
    • Pages: 59


    "The Albinoni trio sonatas are smashing, with each sonata more beautiful than the last. The violin parts share the melodies, and neither they nor the cello part venture too high, but are full of interesting tonal shifts and rhythmic variations. These are suitable for intermediate...players, and can be played without a keyboard."--Sarah Freiberg, for STRINGS (March 2011)