• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Hal Leonard


    Olivia Rodrigo – Guts

    Expected to ship in 1-2 weeks.
    • Format: Piano / Vocal / Guitar
    • Instrumentation: Piano, Voice, Guitar
    • Work Language: English
    • ISBN: 9798350110258
    • Size: 9 x 12.0 inches
    • Pages: 88


    If you're one of the people who have listened to Olivia's sophomore release so often that it put all 12 songs onto the Billboard Hot 100 charts, chances are you will want this songbook so that you can play all the tracks yourself! Our matching folio includes all twelve songs arranged for piano and voice with guitar chord frames.

    Titles include:

    • All-American Bitch
    • Bad Idea Right?
    • Ballad of a Homeschooled Girl
    • Get Him Back!
    • The Grudge
    • Lacy
    • Logical
    • Love Is Embarrassing
    • Making the Bed
    • Pretty Isn't Pretty
    • Teenage Dream
    • Vampire