• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Hal Leonard


    Brown: Parade

    Vocal Selections

    Expected to ship in 1-2 weeks.
    • Composer: Jason Robert Brown
    • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano, Voice
    • Originally for: Musical
    • Work: Parade
    • Work Language: English
    • ISBN: 9780634011757
    • Size: 9 x 12.0 inches
    • Pages: 104


    We're proud to present the vocal selections for Jason Robert Brown's award-winning musical (1999 Tony for Best Original Score, Drama Desk and New York Drama Critics Circle Awards for Best New Musical), which is based on the actual case of Leo Frank, a Jewish man falsely accused of killing a 13-year-old girl in Atlanta in 1913. This edition features a detailed plot synopsis, a note from the composer, a biography of Brown, and 12 piano/vocal selections edited by the composer:

    • Big News
    • Do It Alone
    • Come Up to My Office
    • It's Hard to Speak My Heart
    • My Child Will Forgive Me
    • Pretty Music
    • That's What He Said
    • What Am I Waiting For?
    • You Don't Know This Man