Mozart: Works for Violin and Orchestra

Format Descriptions
Expected to ship in 3-4 business days.
    • Editor: Christoph-Hellmut Mahling
    • Format: Study Score
    • ISMN: 979-000620534-9
    • Size: 6.5 x 8.9 inches
    • Pages: 303
    • Urtext / Critical Edition

    This study score unites the five violin concertos and the 3 single movements for violin from the pen of Mozart in one thoroughly reliable study score. A new historical introduction by Gudula Schütz provides valuable additional information.

    "Devoid of extraneous markings, this handy 61/2 x 9 inch score of 300 pages has many practical, veratile purposes as a helpful, accessible rehearsal tool for the teacher, student, and conductor, let alone Mozart scholars who will appreciate the reliability of the text and its clear, user-friendly format." (Strings July 2015)