• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Editions Orphée


    Pujol: Suites del Plata

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Máximo Diego Pujol
    • Instrumentation: Guitar
    • Work: Suites del Plata
    • UPC: 680160116522
    • Size: 9.0 x 12.0 inches


    In this collection of the Suites Del Plata No.s 1 and 2, legendary Argentinian composer and guitarist Máximo Pujol presents the dance music traditions of Buenos Aires in the form of two baroque dance suites. Both of these world-famous stand-alone suites begin with a prelude and follow with contrasting movements that embody distinct Argentinian dance styles which, when integrated, express the musical flavors of the River Plate Basin.