• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Associated Music Publishers, Inc.


    Ives: Symphony No. 4

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Charles Ives
    • Format: Full Score
    • Instrumentation: Orchestra
    • Work: Symphony No. 4
    • ISBN: 9781540085054
    • Size: 12.2 x 16.1 inches
    • Pages: 232
    • Urtext / Critical Edition


    This new performance score seeks to address every quantifiable performance problem confronting conductors and performs of the IVes Fourth Symphony. Here, for the first time, difficulties that have bedeviled interpreters of the score in the past are addressed, and the new issues unearthed in the recently published Critical Edition score are harnessed and accounted for.