• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Boosey & Hawkes


    Norton: Microjazz - Piano Collection 2

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Christopher Norton
    • Instrumentation: Piano
    • Work: Microjazz 2
    • ISMN: 9790060122521
    • Size: 9.1 x 11.9 inches
    • Pages: 36


    Easy pieces in popular styles such as jazz, blues, rock 'n' roll and reggae. This collection contains all the pieces formerly contained in Microjazz 1 and More Microjazz 1 and brand new pieces too. Also includes a play-along CD: play along to the backing tracks, or listen to the composer's own vibrant performances!