G. Henle Verlag


C. Stamitz: Viola Concerto in D Major, Op. 1

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    1. Composer: Carl Stamitz
    2. Editors: Norbert Gertsch, Annemarie Weibezahn
    3. Fingering: Jürgen Weber
    4. Cadenzas: Robert D. Levin
    5. Instrumentation: Viola, Piano Reduction
    6. ISMN: 979-020180758-4
    7. Size: 9.3 x 12.2 inches
    8. Pages: 53
    9. Urtext / Critical Edition

    Every known source has been examined to produce this urtext edition, complete with preface and editorial notes to explain the work's complex source situation. No. audition candidates who want to flaunt their knowledge of the historical sources as well as their brilliant technique can afford to miss this volume!

    This edition contains both marked and unmarked string parts.