Wood Works - The Complete Collection Nordic Folk Tunes Arranged by the Danish String Quartet

Edition·S - DKK625.00

This item will ship in about a week.
    1. Composers: Norwegian Traditional, Swedish Traditional, Johannes Rusten, Bosse Nordin, Danish Traditional
    2. Instrumentation: String Quartet (Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello)
    3. Format: Score + Set of Parts
    4. Size: 8.3 x 11.7 inches
  • Contains the following pieces:
    1. Traditional: Sønderho Bridal Trilogy – Part I
    2. Traditional: Six Tour from Vendsyssel (The Topped Hen / The Peat Dance)
    3. Traditional: Vigstamoin
    4. Traditional: Waltz after Lasse in Lyby (Vals efter Lasse i Lyby)
    5. Traditional: Ribert No. 8 ("Sterrands Rand")
    6. Traditional: Sønderho Bridal Trilogy – Part II
    7. Traditional: Five Sheep, Four Goats (Fem Får, Fire Geder)
    8. Rusten: O Fredrik, O Fredrik
    9. Traditional: Ack Värmeland, du Sköna
    10. Traditional: Easter Sunday / Polsk after Rasmus Storm (Påskedag / Polsk efter Rasmus Storm)
    11. Traditional: Jässpodspolska
    12. Traditional: Old Reinlender from Sønndala (Gammel Reinlender fra Sønndala)
    13. Traditional: Sønderho Bridal Trilogy – Part III
    14. Nordin: Bosse Nordin's Schottis

Type: Sheet Music