Schumann: The Symphonies

Expected to ship in 1-2 weeks.
  • Composer: Robert Schumann
  • Editors: Joachim Draheim, Jon Finson
  • Format: Set of Study Scores in A Slipcase
  • Instrumentation: Orchestra
  • ISMN: 9790004211281
  • Size: 6.5 x 8.9 inches
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


Please check the symphonies to find the respective orchestral materials.

The slipcase "Schumann: The Symphonies" contains the editions of the four symphonies based on the final versions supervised by the author and edited by Joachim Draheim, as well as the Fourth Symphony. in the first version of 1841, edited by Jon Finson. The music text and preface of the study scores are those of the conducting scores.


  • Symphony No. 1 in B-flat Major ("Spring Symphony"), Op. 38
  • Symphony No. 2 in C Major, Op. 61
  • Symphony No. 3 in E-flat Major ("Rhenish Symphony"), Op. 97
  • Symphony No. 4 in D Minor, Op. 120
  • Symphony No. 4 in D Minor (First Version of 1841), Op. 120