Mozart: Eine kleine Nachtmusik (Arranged for Solo Violin)

Bärenreiter - BA10933

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    1. Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
    2. Arranger: Roman Kim
    3. Instrumentation: Violin
    4. ISMN: 979-000656701-0
    5. Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
    6. Pages: 12

    Mozart's Serenade No. 13 in G major for Strings K. 525 has become world-famous under the entry he made in his personal catalogue of works: "Eine kleine Nachtmusik". Though normally performed by a string ensemble, Roman Kim plays its first movement "Allegro" on a single violin! As with Bach's "Air", Kim has produced a "violin reduction" containing all the essential parts. Its performance requires not only double stops but triple and even quadruple stops, left-hand pizzicato and many other tricks of the trade. The show effect is guaranteed!

Type: Sheet Music